#012

valekoer collage

Maitreya is taking ALL of my coins! I keep going back and liking everything I see. I am a lover of BF jeans in RL and seeing them in SL just made me the happiest girl. Also VALE KOER has a group gift. I love a good pair of tennis shoes and this are it.

Wearing:

Magika Honey Whiskey-03

Maitreya Crop Top Creme

Maitreya Washed Out Slim BF Jeans

VALE KOER The Vasiforms | Group Gift

Shakeup! Lelutka Nails Applier @Black Fashion Fair

label motion– Cate

Background: RAMA #selfie Cyan Sub

Leave a Reply

