.my name is NO.

mynameisNO_002

My anthem is Meghan Trainor’s “No” and I hadn’t stopped listening it because it fits me so perfectly! I finally went to Tropical Fair and I got this beautiful phedora 21 color Swimsuit along with the HUD. Also I love this backdrop from L’etre.

Wearing:

Atelier Pepe Andrea in Brazil (Catwa Applier) @collabor88 NEW

CATWA Aisha (FATPACK)

phedora Azalea 21 Swimsuit with 21 Color Changing HUD @Tropical Fair  NEW

little bones. Vita RARE @The Arcade Gacha NEW

L’etre Photo Background #6

Leave a Reply

