.Why So Lonely.

why so lonely

well, I’m finally back! I got a spankin’ new hard drive and I’m so happy because this desktop is only 1-year-old and it went out so I got it replaced and it’s set.

I kinda miss blogging but I did enjoy the break to just sit down and relax from SL.

Wearing:

Glam Affair -Bell Catwa Applier @collabor88 NEW

villena Spliced Skirt in Black @kustom9 NEW

TETRA- Sporty Lingerie (BLACK) @kustom9 NEW

ISON- Janie (darks) @Hair Fair 2016  NEW

REIGN. Kendall Heels NEW

marukin brighton for c88 NEW

Leave a Reply

