LeLutka SIMONE & Mowie

picmonkey-image51

The Lelutka SIMONE Head is finally here! When I returned to SL, Lelutka was the first mesh head I bought before I converted to Fiore. But in the beginning, I LOVED my mesh head by Lelutka and after a while, I changed mesh heads and never look back but this head has some nostalgic value to it and I love it.

I’m sure you have heard: you will need to update your viewer in order for the Bento mesh head to work. Slowly but surely, creators will be making appliers for the Lelutka SIMONE h

Wearing:

LeLutka Bento Head- Simone 2.0 NEW

Glam Affair Emily (LeLutka Applier) Africa NEW

.LeLutka.HF03 hair.Cloud

Mowie. “Sienna” Jumpsuit (past Cosmopolitan) 

Moccino– Isabela 24 NEW

RAMA- Open Showroom

Leave a Reply

