Sentimental

PicMonkey Image26

Today is a good start. This week was my anniversary to starting this blog and also I am 1 year old in SL! I finally surpass noob status! I do want to thank all of the visitors and followers that like my blog and my style because I am so NOT a fashionista in RL so this is my way of interpreting what style I would do but yeah thank you!


WEARING:

Tableau Vivant \\ Ariana B+W w/HB7b @kustom9 NEW

ItGirls Vlada (Lelutka) in Cocoa NEW

Lyrium– LARA Shape (CHLOE)

Addams// Cristopher Bodysuit w/Diamonds NEW

*COCO* Open Toe Mules @FaMESHed NEW

STUN Poses– Antonella #28

RAMA- #selfie Retro Palms @Gacha Guardians NEW

Leave a Reply

