The Oak at Tres Chic

PicMonkey Image33

I’m not sure if The Oak is a new designer on the grid but it is new to me and I can’t believe I hadn’t heard of them. From seeing their Flickr and seeing this beautiful dress for the Tres Chic round; I have to get it ASAP.


WEARING:

Glam Affair Kinga (Lelutka) @kustom9 NEW

Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V4.0 NEW

Opale. Rene Hair [Black] @Tres Chic NEW

THE OAK Ino Dress (FATPACK) @Tres Chic NEW

Salvadori Charcoal ‘ Gardenia’ T-Strap Sandals @Tres Chic NEW

LUXE Poses Cici Poses @kustom9 NEW (modified by me)

RAMA #selfie Girls Team RARE @Gacha Guardians NEW

Leave a Reply

